SmackDown: Hungry Eyes (Highlights 11/1/16)

Standard

I feel like I need to preface this with my disbelief that James Ellsworth has his own theme music. Don’t get me wrong, that’s great for him and everything…but when do I get my own personalized theme music huh?

James Ellsworth apology session

All I can think about during this is how James has become the Urkel of WWE. It’s really incredible, his entire existence on the roster so far as has been “Did I do that…?” Plus his pout! My oh my, when he apologizes to Dean, all I can think about is the Olsen twins in Full House. That man really has a face perfect for television.

cwnzjvuwyaifgla

Hungry Eyes

Luke Harper. Randy Orton. They were about to lock lips on SmackDown Live, I guess they’re saving this moment for a PPV. That’s not something you just give away for free all willy nilly. Ah….so when can I expect Luke to serenade Randy with “Hungry Eyes” ?

screen-shot-2016-11-01-at-8-28-21-pm

Alexa Bliss is the best interviewer of all time

WHAT?! She took charge and honestly led the interview better than any designated interviewer ever could have. Plus she was so attentive to her guest Carmella. Quite frankly, Alexa Bliss is career goals.

screen-shot-2016-11-01-at-8-50-36-pm

James & Dean = True Love

I can’t with James Ellsworth and Dean Ambrose. They’re too much of a good thing…my sides hurt from laughing.

screen-shot-2016-11-01-at-10-02-34-pm

 

Leave a Reply

