SmackDown: Mascot de Ellsworth (Highlights 11/8/16)

Standard

It is election day, the scariest day in American history and we are watching SmackDown. Brace yourselves for potential political quips and references, and possibly a night all about Survivor Series.

James Ellsworth: Official Mascot

That’s right, he will be the official mascot for team blue during Survivor Series. This is incredible. I mean, honestly, he actually volunteered himself for this role. To be a mascot. Oh this poor cinnamon roll.

tumblr_ogcpzp3kw01upyijro10_540

 

Breezango is a bunch of strippers.

True story, Glasgow really brought their sexy out of them. I say, they’ve got promising careers in Vegas if this whole wrestling thing doesn’t work out.

tumblr_ogcp9msro01tcucvko1_540

Shane O’Mac replacing Baron Corbin!

Er….well that’s interesting. Okay, I love Shane McMahon, I really do, he’s fantastic. But….taking Baron Corbin out on some lame “injury” thing? I would have loved to see him at Survivor Series, I don’t see enough of him! I don’t know, I find this switch to be rather…odd to say the least. I wonder where they’ll take this, if there’s more stipulations or how that match will play out.

 

SmackDown surprisingly had much more wrestling compared to Raw the night before, especially since Raw is a three hour program. Next week we get to see Edge and Undertaker, so I’m looking forward to a damn good episode to make up for this week.

 

Leave a Reply

